How to Skin a Rabbit How to Skin a Rabbit Acknowledgements


Garrett Keogh, Mary Fleming, Eamonn Nolan and the Gap Arts Festival Committee. Katherine Byrne, Anne-Marie Stafford and all the staff at Ballythomas National School. Ffion Scott Davies & Dolores Davies. Rory & Stephen Doonan. Maggie & Basim in Loggan. The Gap Pub, G.A.R.A. & Patrick Stack. Kilanerin Community Centre, Kilanerin Men’s Shed and Peter O’Connor. Fr. Denis Browne & Kilanerin National School. Robert Duffy & Tinahely Writers’ Group. Seamus O’Brien & Monaseed National School. Carol Boland, Cooneys and Hollyfort Book Club. Terence White and the Courthouse Arts Centre, Tinahely. Rev. Mark Hayden and St. John’s Church Committee. Fr. Chris Hayden & Shillelagh-Coolboy G.A.A. Club. Tinahely Men’s Shed. Kilanerin I.C.A. Coolboy Rangers Soccer Club. Tinahely I.C.A., Nolans of Annagh and Gorey Writers’ Group. Dearbhla Ní Laighin & all the staff at Gorey Library. Amanda Byrne and Gorey Chamber of Commerce. Special thanks to Liz Burns and all the staff at the Arts Department, Wexford County Council. Finally, grateful thanks to each and every participant and especially the parents/grandparents for doing the driving!

Follow by Email